Item(s) added to cart

Item(s) not added to cart

Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM PT

Digestion and Liver Function: Foundations of Health

Annette Schippel, DC

Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PT

Stealth Pathogens

Lee Carroll, BSc, BHSc (WHM)

Friday, March 16, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM MT

Supporting Adrenals, Menopause and Thyroid Function

Ronda Nelson PhD, ND, MH, CNC

Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PT

Stealth Pathogens

Lee Carroll, BSc, BHSc (WHM)

Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CT

The Foundations of Nutritional Therapy

Jay Robbins, DC

Saturday, April 7, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PT

The Foundations of Nutritional Interventions

Jay Robbins, DC

Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM PT

Morphogenic Field Technique: Basic and Advanced with Herbal Focus

Frank Springob, DC

Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM PT

Quick Response Nutrition with Weight Management: A-Z

David Hogsed, DOM, AP

Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PT

Finding Hope in an Immune-Challenged World

Scott Vrzal, DC, DBBP, DMBBP, DMBM, DAAIM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:30 AM CT

Rethinking Detox

Annette Schippel, DC

Friday, June 8, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM MT

The Cycling Female

Annette Schippel, DC

Friday, August 10, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM MT

Understanding Menopause, Male Hormones & Thyroid

Ronda Nelson PhD, ND, MH, CNC

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.